Scientific Board Members

Prof. Kenneth C. Anderson

Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School. Director, Jerome Lipper Multiple Myeloma Center, Dana Faber Cancer Institute. President ASH – American Society of Hematology

Prof. Lisa Coussens

OHSU Oregon Health & Science University, Knight Cancer Institute

Dr. Hoyoung Huh

Silicon Valley-based SAB member, Founder, Director. Cancer therapy companies: BiPar, Geron, CytomX, Facet, Jennerex, EOS. Type I and II diabetes companies: AntriaBio, Calibra, Nektar

Dr. Luca Gianni

MD, PHD: Director of Medical Oncology at the San Raffaele Hospital

Prof. Michele de Palma

Swiss Institute for Experimental Cancer Research (ISREC), Federal Institute of Technology Lausanne (EPFL)

Prof. Andrea Bacigalupo

Catholic University, Policlinico Gemelli Hematology Institute Director